• Denise Aludo, nhimkenya@gmail.com Kenya
  • David Ballah revdballah@yahoo.com Liberia
  • Jonnett M Barrick , Email: jonnettonamission@yahoo.com Ethiopia
  • Stephanie Baughman, , Email: Kids4ChristWeb@yahoo.com Australia's Tasmania
  • Bishop Emmanuel and Juliet Bawa , Email: bishmanue1@yahoo.com , Zimbabwe
  • Jan L Beaderstradt , Email: schoolsoflight@yahoo.com Nepal/ Bangladesh http://www.schoolsoflight.org/
  • Phil Boimah , Email: revbiomah@yahoo.com Liberia
  • Jennifer C. Cook, R.N, Email: jencook01@gmail.com Honduras
  • Lonnie Davis, , Email: 1777d@yahoo.com-Canada
  • Joy Dodd , Email: joy.dodd@joytothenations.org Honduras
  • Gloria Drahn Email: gloryahDlite@hotmail.com -Thailand
  • Daniel M. Ephraim , Email: danielrescurway@yahoo.com Ghana
  • Leandro Escalante, Email: leoeliescalante@gmail.com Dominican Republic
  • Shirley Featsent , Email: Earl-Shirley@theFeatsents.com Dominican Republic http://thefeatsents.com/
  • George Ferrar , Email: georgeferrar@gmail.com Caye Caulker, Belize http://www.treeoflifebelize.com
  • Jordyn Ferrqro Email: jordynferraro@gmail.com- Ireland
  • Paul Gonzalez , Email: Proverbs1917@aol.com Matamoros, Mexico http://sosministriestx.tripod.com/
  • Troy Guild , Email: troyimel@juno.com Mexico
  • Hannah Hunter: , Email: jhzrt@verizon.net Kenya
  • Sertorius Johnson- Email: sertorius_johnson@yahoo.com-Dominican Republic
  • Matthew Kantan Sr: , Email: evangelministries97@yahoo.com Liberia
  • Christopher and Larena A. Johnston Email: chrisandlarenajohnston@gmail.com Ireland
  • Stas and Liliya Karpenko , Email: stas.karpenko@gmail.com. Russia. www.ubm-online.info
  • Ernie Kern , Email: wilksmin@gmail.com Costa Rica
  • Joshua Martinez , Email: Joshua@dominicanmisssions.com Dominican Republic
  • Mitch and Debbie Martinez , Email: dominicanmissions@hotmail.com Dominican Republic http://dominicanmissions.com
  • Douglas and Jill Nelson: , Email: eaglesrestmin@outlook.com Thailand
  • Abraham Nortey, Email dromo7@yahoo.com Ghana
  • Darren O'Quinn , Email: darren@oquinnministries.org Uganda
  • Randy Poor, Email: randypoor@gmail.com , Dominican Republic
  • John Powell , Email: jpowell133@gmail.com Bolivia http://www.LaPazCC.org
  • Arlene Joanne Reitz , Email: watwarlene@hotmail.com Guatemala http://bridgesofgraceintl.com/
  • Carlos and Emily Romero , Email: hfnminstries@hotmail.com Chichicastenango, Guatemala
  • Kevin and Sylvia Rosendahl , Email: gracechristian@frontiernet.net Nuevo Laredo, Mexico
  • Bobby and Carole Roughton , Email: Office@missiontoeastafrica.com Eldoret, Kenya http://blog.missiontoeastafrica.com/
  • Glenn and Lynne Schweitzer , Email: mateo516ministry@yahoo.com  Nicaragua
  • Abednego Sigamani  Email: abednegoministries@gmail.com  India
  • Tom Spainhour, Email: spainhour@gmail.com : India
  • Rick, Maricruz and Danny Szymanski, Email: rickymaricruz@aim.com, Mexico
  • Kevin Tillery , Email: freedomministries@live.com Northern Ireland
  • Helen Towles undisclosed for her protection
  • Damaris Velasco, Email: damivel@yahoo.com El Salvador
  • Miroslav and Jana Venc, mirekandjana@gmail.com ,The Czech Republic
  • Robert and Joy Varga rvarga777@hotmail.com Paraguay
  • Richard and Ty Wiggins, Email: rwig.wiggins072@gmail.com ,Nigeria
  • Douglas and Christina Wilson, Email: Office@wowin.com Dominican Republic

TMCI Missionaries serving on foreign fields.


Please continue to pray and send notes of encouragement to these as led.


 

Serving Churches, Missionaries and Ministries for over 25 years.

    NAME             EMAIL                    COUNTRY