NAME                               EMAIL                                    COUNTRY                         WEBSITE (if known)


  • Simon and Sue Adiprodjo simon.adip@gmail.com Australia
  •  David Ballah revdballah@yahoo.com Liberia
  • Stephanie Baughman Email: Kids4ChristWeb@yahoo.com Australia's Tasmania
  • Bishop Emmanuel and Juliet Bawa , Email: bishmanue1@yahoo.com , Zimbabwe
  • Jan L Beaderstradt , Email: schoolsoflight@yahoo.com Nepal/ Bangladesh http://www.schoolsoflight.org/
  • Alfred Bessette- cybweldinc@gmail.com Dominican Republic
  • Phil Boimah , Email: revbiomah@yahoo.com Liberia
  • Jennifer C. Cook, R.N, Email: jencook01@gmail.com Honduras
  • Lonnie Davis, Email : 1777d@yahoo.com-Canada
  • Joy Dodd , Email: joy.dodd@joytothenations.org Honduras
  • Gloria Drahn Email: gloryahDlite@hotmail.com -Thailand
  • Leandro Escalante, Email: leoeliescalante@gmail.com Dominican Republic
  • George Ferrar , Email: georgeferrar@gmail.com Caye Caulker, Belize http://www.treeoflifebelize.com
  •  Justin Galloway Email: beautifulharvetsproject@gmail.com  -Navajo Reservation, Utah
  • Paul Gonzáles , Email: Proverbs1917@aol.com Matamoros, Mexico http://sosministriestx.tripod.com/
  • Troy Guild , Email: troyimel@juno.com Mexico
  • Hannah Hunter: Email: jhzrt@verizon.net Kenya
  • Sertorius Johnson- Email: sertorius_johnson@yahoo.com-Dominican Republic
  • Matthew Kantan Sr: , Email: evangelministries97@yahoo.com Liberia
  • Christopher and Larena A. Johnston Email: chrisandlarenajohnston@gmail.com Ireland
  • Peter Lawal Email: libertyhour@yahoo.com-Nigeria
  • Stas and Liliya Karpenko , Email: stas.karpenko@gmail.com. Russia. www.ubm-online.info
  • Ernie Kern , Email: wilksmin@gmail.com Costa Rica
  • Joshua Martinez , Email: Joshua@dominicanmisssions.com Dominican RepublicMitch and Debbie Martinez , Email: dominicanmissions@hotmail.com Dominican Republic http://dominicanmissions.com·    
  • Eva  Mulitauapele (Pele) Email: missionofhope@aol.com-Samoa
  • Douglas and Jill Nelson: Email: eaglesrestmin@outlook.com Thailand
  • Abraham Nortey, Email dromo7@yahoo.com Ghana
  • Darren O’Quinn, Email: darren@oquinnministries.org Uganda
  • Dan Ombija Email: mt4ckenya@gmail.com- Kenya
  • Randy Poor, Email: randypoor@gmail.com , Dominican Republic
  • John Powell , Email: jpowell133@gmail.com Bolivia http://www.LaPazCC.org
  • Arlene Joanne Reitz , Email: watwarlene@hotmail.com Guatemala http://bridgesofgraceintl.com/
  • Jim and Irene Reyes Email: jim@tmcimexico.com-Mexico
  • Carlos and Emily Romero , Email: hfnminstries@hotmail.com Chichicastenango, Guatemala
  • Kevin and Sylvia Rosendahl , Email: gracechristian@frontiernet.net Nuevo Laredo, Mexico
  • Bobby and Carole Roughton , Email: Office@missiontoeastafrica.com Eldoret, Kenya http://blog.missiontoeastafrica.com/
  • Glenn and Lynne Schweitzer , Email: mateo526@yahoo.com Nicaragua
  • Abednego Sigamani Email: abednegoministries@gmail.com  India
  • Rick, Maricruz and Danny Szymanski, Email: rickymaricruz@aim.com, Mexico
  • Helen Towles undisclosed for her protection
  • Damaris Velasco, Email: damivel@yahoo.com El Salvador
  • Robert and Joy Varga rvarga777@hotmail.com Paraguay
  • Diane Westcott-dww5653@yahoo.com  Ghana
  • Richard and Ty Wiggins, Email: rwig.wiggins072@gmail.com ,Nigeria
  • Westley and Denise Wiles- wesdenise@yahoo.com Honduras
  • Douglas and Christina Wilson, Email: Office@wowin.com Dominican Republic

TMCI Missionaries serving on foreign fields. 
Please continue to pray and send notes of encouragement to these as led.

Just copy their email address and paste into your email.

Map of Countries TMCI people serve in

The Missionary Church International