TMCI Missionaries serving on foreign fields. 
Please continue to pray and send notes of encouragement to

these as led.

Just copy their
​email address and

paste into your email.

Hannah Hunter

Bishop Emmanuel and Juliet Bawa











Jan Beaderstadt










George Ferrar










Paul Gonzales













Hannah Hunter









Chris and Larena Johnston










Mitch and Debbie Martinez










Arlene Reitz













John and Starr Powell






Map of Countries TMCI people serve in













Simon and Sue Adiprodjo simon.adip@gmail.com Australia

 David Ballah revdballah@yahoo.com Liberia

Oyindamola Bankole  Email: oyindamola90@gmail.com El Salvador

Stephanie Baughman Email: Kids4ChristWeb@yahoo.com  Australia's Tasmania


Bishop Emmanuel and Juliet Bawa Email: bishmanue1@yahoo.com Zimbabwe

Jan L Beaderstadt  Email: schoolsoflight@yahoo.com Nepal/ Bangladesh

Phil Boimah  Email: revbiomah@yahoo.com Liberia

Jennifer C. Cook, R.N  Email: jencook01@gmail.com Honduras

Lonnie Davis  Email; 4landedavis@gmail.com -Canada

Joy Dodd   Email: joy.dodd@joytothenations.org Honduras

Gloria Drahn  Email: gloryahDlite@hotmail.com Thailand

Leandro Escalante  Email: leoeliescalante@gmail.com Dominican Republic

George Ferrar  Email: georgeferrar@gmail.com Caye Caulker, Belize  http://www.treeoflifebelize.com

 Justin Galloway Email: beautifulharvestproject@gmail.com Navajo Reservation, Utah

Jaime Gilbert Rodriguez  Email: thedancingmissionary@gmail.com  Dominican Republic

Paul Gonzáles  Email: Proverbs1917@aol.com Matamoros, México  http://sosministriestx.tripod.com/

Troy Guild  Email: troyimel@juno.com  Mexico

Laura Labrie Email: vivilabrie@gmail.com - Yucatan Peninsula in Mexico.

Hannah Hunter  Email: jhzrt@verizon.net -Kenya

Sertorius Johnson  Email: sertorius_johnson@yahoo.com Dominican Republic

Timothy and Trena Johnson  Email: timjohnsondr@yahoo.com  Dominican Republic

Christopher and Larena A. Johnston  Emai chrisandlarenajohnston@gmail.com Ireland

Matthew Kantan Sr  Email: evangelministries97@yahoo.com Liberia

 Stas and Liliya Karpenko  Email: stas.karpenko@gmail.com  Russia 

Ernie Kern  Email: wilksmin@gmail.com Costa Rica

Peter Lawal  Email: libertyhour@yahoo.com Nigeria

Joshua Martinez  Email: Joshua@dominicanmisssions.com Dominican Republic

Mitch and Debbie Martinez  Email: dominicanmissions@hotmail.com  Dominican Republic        http://dominicanmissions.com·    

Eva  Mulitauapele (Pele) Email: missionofhope@aol.com  Samoa

Douglas and Jill Nelson: Email: eaglesrestmin@outlook.com Thailand

Abraham Nortey  Email dromo7@yahoo.com Ghana

Darren O’Quinn  Email: darren@oquinnministries.org Uganda

Dan Ombija  Email: mt4ckenya@gmail.com Kenya

Randy Poor  Email: randypoor@gmail.com Dominican Republic

John Powell  Email: jpowell133@gmail.com Bolivia http://www.LaPazCC.org

Arlene Reitz  Email: watwarlene@hotmail.com Guatemala  http://bridgesofgraceintl.com

Jim and Irene Reyes  Email: jim@tmcimexico.com  Mexico

Carlos and Emily Romero  Email: hfnminstries@hotmail.com Chichicastenango, Guatemala

Kevin and Sylvia Rosendahl  Email: gracechristian@frontiernet.net Nuevo Laredo, México

Bobby and Carole Roughton  Email: Office@missiontoeastafrica.com Eldoret, Kenya  http://blog.missiontoeastafrica.com/

Abednego Sigamani Email: abednegoministries@gmail.com India

Rick, Maricruz and Danny Szymanski  Email: rickymaricruz@aim.com Mexico

Helen Towles        undisclosed for her protection

Damaris Velasco  Email: damivel@yahoo.com El Salvador

Robert and Joy Varga  rvarga777@hotmail.com Paraguay

Diane Westcott   Email: dww5653@yahoo.com  Ghana

Richard and Ty Wiggins  Email: rwig.wiggins072@gmail.com  Nigeria

Douglas and Christina Wilson  Email: Office@wowin.com Dominican Republic

Antoine Wyss  Email: antoinewyss@yahoo.com Ghana, Guatemala

Zebby Wheelock  Email: zebbyw@yahoo.com Tanzania

The Missionary Church International

TMCI Home Page

  NAME  |  EMAIL  |  WEBSITE (if known)   |  COUNTRY