TMCI Home Page
Hannah Hunter

Sertorius and Jackie Johnson












Hannah Hunter











Bishop Emmanuel and Juliet Bawa









Chris and Larena Johnston











Gabriele Gilpin









Randy and Emilie Poor


  NAME  |  EMAIL  |  WEBSITE (if known)   |  COUNTRY                  

                        

Simon and Sue Adiprodjo simon.adip@gmail.com Australia

 David Ballah revdballah@yahoo.com Liberia

Oyindamola Bankole  Email: oyindamola90@gmail.com El Salvador

Stephanie Baughman Email: Kids4ChristWeb@yahoo.com  Australia's Tasmania

Bishop Emmanuel and Juliet Bawa Email: bishmanue1@yahoo.com Zimbabwe

Jan L Beaderstadt  Email: schoolsoflight@yahoo.com Nepal/ Bangladesh

Phil Boimah  Email: revbiomah@yahoo.com Liberia


Bishop Jerry and Margie Bowers EMAIL: jbowers555@yahoo.com  Israel, Global, USA

Jennifer C. Cook, R.N  Email: jencook01@gmail.com Honduras

Lane Davis  Email; 4landedavis@gmail.com -Canada

Joy Dodd   Email: joy.dodd@joytothenations.org Honduras

Leandro Escalante  Email: leoeliescalante@gmail.com Dominican Republic

George Ferrar  Email: georgeferrar@gmail.com Caye Caulker, Belize  http://www.treeoflifebelize.com

 Justin Galloway Email: beautifulharvestproject@gmail.com Navajo Reservation, Utah

Troy Guild  Email: troyimel@juno.com  Mexico

Bill and Debra Howeth:  Email: debra720@msn.com  Uganda

Hannah Hunter  Email: jhzrt@verizon.net -Kenya

Sertorius and Jackie Johnson  Email: sertorius_johnson@yahoo.com Dominican Republic

Timothy and Trena Johnson  Email: timjohnsondr@yahoo.com  Dominican Republic

Christopher and Larena A. Johnston  Email: chrisandlarenajohnston@gmail.com Ireland

Matthew Kantan Sr  Email: evangelministries97@yahoo.com Liberia

 Stas and Liliya Karpenko  UNDISCLOSED for safety reasons 

Peter Lawal  Email: libertyhour@yahoo.com Nigeria

Mitch and Debbie Martinez  Email: dominicanmissions@hotmail.com 
​Dominican Republic        http://dominicanmissions.com·    

Douglas and Jill Nelson: Email: eaglesrestmin@outlook.com Thailand

Abraham Nortey  Email dromo7@yahoo.com Ghana

Darren O’Quinn  Email: darren@oquinnministries.org Uganda

Dan Ombija  Email: mt4ckenya@gmail.com Kenya

Randy Poor  Email: randypoor@gmail.com Dominican Republic

Jim and Irene Reyes  Email: jim@tmcimexico.com  Mexico

Carlos and Emily Romero  Email: hfnminstries@hotmail.com Chichicastenango, Guatemala

Kevin and Sylvia Rosendahl  Email: gracechristian@frontiernet.net Nuevo Laredo, México

Abednego Sigamani Email: abednegoministries@gmail.com India

Rick, Maricruz and Danny Szymanski  Email: rickymaricruz@aim.com Mexico

Helen Towles        undisclosed for her protection

Robert and Joy Varga  rvarga777@hotmail.com Paraguay

Diane Westcott   Email: dww5653@yahoo.com  Ghana

Richard and Ty Wiggins  Email: rwig.wiggins072@gmail.com  Nigeria

Zebby Wheelock  Email: zebbyw@yahoo.com Tanzania

TMCI Missionaries serving on foreign fields. 
Please continue to pray and send notes of encouragement to

these as led.

Just copy their
​email address and

paste into your email.

Map of Countries TMCI people serve in